Reviews

12/29/2016 Always a pleasure when I take my car to Drivers in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and service oriented.
10/5/2016 Maria Osani I originally went to the 242 location which is closer to my home, however I was greeted by a manager with an attitude and sarcastic grumpiness about him. So I went to the Kuykendahl location and found them to be much nicer and accommodating. The manager didn't just point me to the waiting room, he walked me there, showing me the coffee maker and TV.
9/25/2016 Jon Hoyt was very friendly and made me feel welcome. He walked me out to my car in the shop to explain exactly what was wrong and their recommended solutions. There was no pressure and they gladly worked with me to make a minor repair until the major repairs can be done at a later time.
8/26/2016 ken Hollis Great service! I will return for recommended service.
8/1/2016 We have used Drivers Auto Repair for several State Inspections and oil changes. Service is quick and friendly and we have never had any issues.
7/20/2016 The team is very professional, knowledgeable and honest. It was my first time getting my car serviced at this location and they were great. Best of all, I feel safe in my car. I'll definitely adopt this location going forward. :)
7/14/2016 Donnie Mowers I have a 2009 Honda accord my account went out Jeff and John sent some one to pick my car up to fix so I could stay home with my kids he gave me a great price that was fat better then anybody's price including Honda dealership I agreed to fix when they were done they came and picked Mr up my account never ran better these are true pros and can't thank them enough and the youngster who drove me was a real polite young man my overall opinion is drivers is real honest and do a great job I'm very happy all around thanks again to Jeff and John and the mechanics at drives
6/26/2016 Jonathan Hoyt is absolutely fantastic ! He is so patient and concerned with his clients! Jonathan does not pressure clients to make unnecessary repairs to their vehicles and explains what issues of concern are and offers options. He is a true asset to your company!!
12/19/2015 Cheri Jetton Extremely pleased with the quality of the work done on my Kia. I hit a curb and destroyed the suspension on the front left side. Key parts were not available in Houston and had to be sent from Dallas. I needed to get to work and home again daily and the management of this shop saw to it I was picked up in the morning and returned there in the evening via their courtesy car for three days! The young mechanics who drew the chore were polite and respectful. I highly recommend Driver's Auto Repair.
12/7/2015 Coury Baker Their service was absolutely amazing, I brought my 2002 Land Rover Freelander in on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving on 11-25-2015. I had an oil change and tire rotation and wiper blades installed and rear turn signal and brake lights also installed. The part I needed for the right rear signals was not available to be delivered because of out of stock they spent 2 hours trying to track down the part, so I went and got the part from a pick a part brought it back and they installed it. I was getting my Land Rover road ready for a trip to Oklahoma City. They went well way above and beyond what was expected they even checked my rear drums when the tires were being rotated also they replaced the battery in my remote entry. The service was out standing and very friendly, I would definitely go back and recommend to have your vehicle serviced there. The staff was very knowledgeable and experienced as you could tell by their work ethic.
1234567...Last Page